Healing

HealingTaken from Kenneth Hagin “How You Can Be Led by the Spirit of God – Chapter 15 – Depend on Your Spirit”

James 5:15 “And the prayer of faith shall save the sick, and the Lord shall raise-him up; and if he have committed sins, they shall be forgiven him”

KH “I believe that I receive my healing, I believe that I receive my healing from the top of my head to the soles of my feet.”  Then I began to prause God because I believed that I received my healing.

KH “I want to announce in the Presence of Almighty God, the Lord Jesus Christ, the Holy Spirit, and the holy anges present in this room, and I want to call the devil to record and all eveil spirits that may be present in this room, that according to Mark 11:24, I believe that I receive my healing.”

Have faith in the fact that your faith in God works.

Mark 11:24 “Therefore I say unto you, what things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them.”

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Healing

  1. Wonderful post…

    As a church, we have yet to realize the awesome power of simple faith in the Word of God.

Leave a Reply

